Hi all.Have just become a member of this great site, have visited it regularly a
When we were planning this trip to QLD one of the essential places on our list w
Hi allI was looking at getting the raster map pack for Australia but there seems
G'day AllAnyone driven around or flown over Macquarie Marshes recently and can c
G'Day, Just chasing some advice from the Guys with Simpson Desert experience. I'
Hi allhave been thinking of converting an old ute to a trailer for camping and w
I just wanted to say thanks for the advice and such on using my phone as a modem
Hi,I pulled the rubber bung out of the centre case today and oil and water ran o
Hi all, Long time reader and more recently registered, soon to become full membe
Hi, looking at buying chips for a new 200s and 150s prado diesels. Can anyone pl
We get asked all the time, should people tow anything into the Mitchell Falls or
The first road bridge across the lower Murray was completed at Murray Bridge in
Hi, Has anyone any recent experience with the "Aussie Wheel" for moving campers
Just announced that the park fees in all sunshine coast caravan parks will incre
Hi Everyone, I have the opportunity to purchase a Rocky 1992 2.8 turbo diesel fo
I have just purchased a 27foot van with a total weight of 2750kg. I would love t
Hi all.This is Alan coming from the heart of the Gibson via Bgan Internet Satell
Hi AllWe have just bought an Iridium satellite phone off Ebay and tried our Next
Does anyone have any tips for removing road grime and oil specks from our van.Is
Hi Everyone, We are looking at buying a camper trailer and have been looking aro
This seems to be a short cut from the Dunmarra on the Stuart Highway to Timber C
Hi am looking at fitting a treg or similar hitch to my windsor rapid Is there an
Hi All,Another tourism season is upon us and once again I'd like to give anyone
Gday all, one for the tech nuts... Aside from badges and front end panels, what
G'day mate, I see you are in Cairns or may be back in Cairns soon. I still have