G'day all,Long time no see. Been very busy lately and have not kept up with what
AUSSIE LEGENDS DIESwe have lost aussie legendhttp://www.theherald.com.au/news/lo
Hi everyone i am a newbie to, retired at Christmas spent last 8 months setting u
I have just read the article on camper trailers & it gave me many points to pond
Hi Inkbandit.79.Did you know that you can demand a refund or replacement for pur
buying a pajero v6 fuel 1994 modelgood cond 256000kms all log books and service
Hi all, I have a 4 year old Waeco CF-50 that has had a medium amount of use
Hi all,looking fore collective wisdom as to which of the two vehicles would make
Just wanted to pass on an experience we had in Carnarvon, WA recently in the hop
can anyone recommend or advise what brandsgood or bad experiencesgas 12v etcthan
any feedback any experiencesgood or badpleasethank you
Can anyone tell me if the Olympic Hwy from Albury through to Cootamundra is a wo
Had fitted a Steca regulator and solar panel a few weeks back, also had the Van
Probably this is more a trucky question but anyway am overnighting to Melbourne
Hi there to everyone out there enjoying the camping life.We are currently in Car
Camps 5 number 510 in SA.Can anyone who has stayed here give me any advice about
If a XR6 ute hit aht e rear of an '08 SR5 Hilux TD who would win???Ford Guessing
Hi, can anyone help? I have a GPS with a 2.5mm av in plug which I want to plug a
What would be the average lifespan of a clutch for my vehicle?; GQ 2.8td.Reason
G'day all,Well, over the years we've stayed at many van parks and been woken by
Hi,Just wondering if anyone can suggest a reliable mechanic on the Northside of
Evening all question for a mate looking at a v8 petrol cruiser 04 model about 13
Well we are now into single figures 9 sleeps and we are on our way WoooHooo we o
Wondering what others are paying for Rego of their LC TD our renewal had just co
Just checked into a ^%$4 caravan park in CP and gotta say I was amazed to find I