We are taking our electric frying pan with us on our next trip. Has anyone got a
1800kgs van with decent clearance (dirt roader) but not good departure angles go
Hi Guy's,Anyone know where I can get a H150F gearbox for my 80 series.Just wonde
I was wondering if anyone has any D Gas systems fitted and their thoughts on the
Any suggestions from Cruiser 80 series 1HD-T Wagon owners about the best locatio
Hi all.I am in the market for a portable hot water system.Done the homework, rea
Have an '04 79 series ute with FTE motor. Going up the Pentland hills at Chrissy
Has anyone had a problem with a Hilux gearbox with the first gear slipping/poppi
Sorry - this is probably a really dumb question - we can't get a powered site fo
Friday morning as the camp started to wake there was a bit of chatter about an v
Morning,Advice is sought from you guys in regards to my vehicle mentioned in the
Hi Folks,Not wishing to hijack Post 67044 I thought I would ask a separate quest
Bondi Beach, is located in the suburb of Bondi, seven kilometres from the centre
Can anyone help me, my 2003 landcruiser 100 series auto, since towing in overdri
Hi all,well ive done it.The ZD30 is now a garden ornament,and the TD42 is hummin
Gday all, we are in the process of a camper trailer buildup and are looking at o
Hi Guys Heading off tomorrow to SA anyone got any updates on the Nullarbor fuel
G'dayI am after a set of scrub bars (with side steps) for my d22 navara, I have
We are looking for a caravan tow vehicle and Margo and I are having a polite dis
need help! when my 85 model cruiser is under load, any thing over 1000 rpm the e
I've added a few updates in the road reports section, but not sure how often thi
Hi therePurchased a jayco dove 8 months ago (second hand) 2006 model, and have n
Most of you will know I have had some on going tuning problems with my manual 98
I have read a lot of reports on this forum of the well known tyre brands, but am
We are a bit disapionted with the fuel consumption of the 03 Nullarbor auto. It
Membership provides 12 months of add-on features to your ExplorOz user account. Some Membership features are used through our website,...
Boost your online Satellite & Streets map viewing allocation in the ExplorOz Traveller app. Choose either 25,000 or 100,000 additional tiles....
Downloadable topographic map for the whole of Australia. Contains all new data as of 2026. Requires the ExplorOz Traveller app (sold separately)....