hello,i recently bought a nissan patrol 3.3 straight 6 diesel ENGINE.when i put
Not sure how it happended, or when, just received it in an email. Funny though.h
Hope I got the spelling right...As you can read in my other thread I plan to do
I have a 2005 troopy with 1HD/FTE engine, it has started to give an engine manag
Hey mates,I'm a German student and am heading down to Australia nex year again (
I saw this front bar on a Nissan Patrol when we were on our China Tour in Octobe
We had two BIG shakes here in Peterborough SA at around 11.20pm and one at 11.25
anyone know of any problems with after market turbo on 2000 4.2 patrol the one i
Hi all.Thinking of going to Robe on Monday for a week to test out the ct.would l
HI Everyone,I have just put up a new large external TV antenae - works great wit
Having lived in Cairns for the past 26 years and enduring another very hot and s
Question?? Can I use my e10 to charge second battery while driving? Some times I
Has anyone put a steel razorback canopy on a hilux (or other ute) and have any f
Howdy,Not so long ago, we bought a near stock HJ61, great car, very good conditi
I started making a seed screen this arvo.I actually want to make two that will f
Why is it that we spend $35000 + for a 4wd from the dealer and have to do the mo
gooddayanybody give me some idea of cost of a set of front and rear difflocks su
Starting to research a trip to Tassie & believe that Ashley GardensCaravan Park
Vehicle is a 75 series Landcruiser, and i am about to do the diffs and gearbox/t
I am constantly amazed at the ingenuity of some people when it comes to fixing t
In the Stratco 'Summer catalogue' is a Solar security light for $29.95Would (pos
In the Stratco 'Summer Sale' catalogue a 3 way Gasmate fridge.../115375.5/Forum/
Well the big red patrol has gone to Dodgy Brothers Second Hand yard and I now ha
Further to post 64684..............................I decided that I had better t
Something went wrong here on New Years Eve. A lot of speculation but the Police