Hi Everyonei'm Janelle, have just joined this wonderful forum and having fun rea
I've always been a Diesel fan but the Gov'yt is not supporting this eco friendly
Hi all againI have looked at roof top tents etc but suddenly noticed the 3 dog c
hi alli want to put a battery into my caravan can i just wire this to my auxilia
I am moving the battery in my Jayco CT. The wiring in it looks like about 50amp.
A friend of ours sons was recently Touring in Qld, he had been drivingmost of th
As someone who is still as yet inexperienced with his newly acquired Off Road Ca
For our job we need a car to hold loads of camera gear, provisions, water and fu
Just fitted a Brown Davis 148 lt LR tank to the Patrol.WOW !.... How easy are th
Hi could some one out there please explain to me the workings of the next G netw
Hi, I am looking at winches for my Patrol, has anyone had some experience with t
Hello all, There is a used 1HD-FTE Turbo landcruiser on Ebay damaged but good fo
Notice today in the Moonta/Port Wakefield region of SA that ULP is selling for b
I was looking at an ad for a well known camper trailer recently, and the agent p
Has anyone had any reports of Erde trailers ?they have a web site at www.erdetra
I was in Bunnings the other day pricing very small chainsaws and spied a Black &
My daughter is considering buying one of these but with limited funds it needs t
Hi all,Currently chasing some photos for the upcoming Lightning Ridge trek note.
HiHave a 78 Troopy, can't seem to find the torque spec's for the wheels nuts in
Any suggestions on what type of aircon can be fitted on Jayco roof.
G,day John&Val (act) Have just read your blog about your Kimberley trip, very e
Hi All need your feedback on how Engel Fridges how they stand up in wet weather
goodday do i need a fishing license in tassie i am sick of buying the B things e
Morning Team,I am heading off camping for 2 weeks this weekend. Last night I sta
G'day all, with moving map software for a laptop is oziexplorer or anything simi