Can anyone tell me if using Gull Biodiesel is bad for my 2005 Nissan Patrol 3 li
Hi all,Wondering if anybody could tell me the points gap for a 2F toyo donk plea
I have a Codan 6924 25watt(1973 model) HF RadioIt has the following channels:202
hello. does anyone know how to calculate the frequency distance on an aerial . i
http://users.on.net/~ramcd/Crack_.jpg50 liter water tank turned up yesterday alo
G/day all, i read some time back somebody doing a trip up through that are
We are curious as to whether ordinary toilet paper is suitable for our onboard t
The countdown is finally over and we're leaving today for six lovely weeks of tr
Hi all,I think this has been talked about before, but I just can't find the answ
Has anyone broken or cracked one of those white graphite uhf aerials .I have bee
Hi All, A lady at work asked me today about their Prado..actually they just boug
I was thinkin the other day on the way back from Mildura and thought i'd put it
Caravan suspension guru's needed.Sounds a strange request possibly??? but I was
G,day everyoneThe last few weeks I've been thing about the Patrols boost pressur
does anyone know what is the maximum lift kit i can put in a 79 series ute witho
I just spoke to my brother in law in Hanover Germany, he tells me that their std
Hi all,I have an 04 GU Wagon and would like to mount some solar panels on the ro
Yesterday unleaded was 135.9 per litre and I figured the price per barrel had go
Hi all I know this has nothing to do with our 4Bs but I'm stuck on ideas or pics
Hi Guys and guyeseesWell I am back at wagga after completing my CSR trip, What a
Hi I'm looking to buy a 1999 pajero it has been checked and has a good report ap
ONLY IN AMERICA I HOPEThis thread certainly opened my eyes - I hadn't heard of i
Recently I purchased 2 265/70x16 Maxxis 751s. First time I used 4wd the vehicle
Had an intermitant misfire on a 100klm run yesterday.Local servo had a look and
G'day to all from a new member. This is my first post. There are some 110 watt m
Membership provides 12 months of add-on features to your ExplorOz user account. Some Membership features are used through our website,...
Boost your online Satellite & Streets map viewing allocation in the ExplorOz Traveller app. Choose either 25,000 or 100,000 additional tiles....
Downloadable topographic map for the whole of Australia. Contains all new data as of 2026. Requires the ExplorOz Traveller app (sold separately)....