What gauge fencing wire should i carry in my tool kit 12g , 10g , 8g . cheers .
HiCan anyone tell me when the NT job expo is on in Adelaide,or have we missed it
It's probably time to present some facts about the carrying capacity of the LC20
I was up there in 2004 and heard that there were a couple of Japanese planes (Ze
It has been constantly under 4 degrees for the past 18 hours and when I jumped i
Hi everyone,Just back from 4 weeks at Ningaloo this week and have been confronte
G'day folks. Just a quick question in relation to a primus hot water unit I purc
No- this is not a post for brand bashing, but, I was trawling through the Forum
Letter to the editor in the latest Aust 4WD Action -"I only know two people who'
I kept a fuel log for our recent trip from Perth to Melbourne up to Broken Hill
Looking for a passenger bucket seat for HZJ79 2000 Landcruiser Ute, the missus s
HiI need a set of Hilux split rims and tyres to suit 1996 Hilux rigid front axle
Hi Guys , on the road at the moment & seem to be having with correct GPS reading
when using our van (14.6 Windsor rapid ) in the bush where the ground is not lev
Hi all,Thought I would put up a quick report about a trip to Wilson Cliffs. Sing
Hello AGAIN. I need to make a long range fuel tank and i thought of making it ou
Evening all,Yesterday I was given a chip for the 2.8!! (very generous) club memb
I lobbed at the Factory this morning to find the front door smashed.My heart san
An old friend of the Forum is returning??Welcome back mate :-))
goodday allon friday i had to get a new remote for the patrol at a multidealer i
Has anyone been into cactus beach? I have heard the road in is suitable for 2WD
Does anyone know what happend to uhf channel 1 repeater in Darwin. It was quite
Just did the Plenty Hwy. section very corrugated and bull dust, but other than t
Hi, i just got my 01 GU back from a 4wd fitter after having a long range tank in
I went through a few creeks and a mud patch a few weeks ago on a weekend jaunt.W