Hi all,Thanks a lot to all those who responded to my request for info on Prado.
Hi all,SWMBO and myself have decided to do the chop and turn the wagon into dual
Got back from a 2 weeks trip around the Great Victoria Desert a fortnight ago (h
Is anybody running this combo or is it a no no? Will it affect safety or tyre li
Hi Folks,Yesterday I drove past a garage sale sign in a new suburb of Bundaberg,
We have a Nisson safari 87 with 4.2 Deisel. Fitted with a Schwitzer S2A Turbo ch
hi, I'm thinking of buying a cobb at the up coming camping show and wondered if
Someone told me that the road from Gatton to Warwick via Allora was better than
Whilst I'm not an Ambrose or Ford fan, you've got to hand it to him. He started
I have a 05 LandCrusier ute it currently has 265/70r16 tyres which is what it ca
We are Leaving 2nd week of August to cross the Simpson heading towards Birdsvill
G'day All , You know almost in another life I used to work on a cattle stat
We have been travelling since May and havng a great trip. But here we are near B
Now this may come across as a really stupid question and i feel really stupid as
Hi all,couldn't help myself. Just got home after finally using the new camera. O
I have brought heaps off ebay. And discovered that greyhound bus freight is very
Well after a 1 day delay we are finally almost ready to head off.HF radio is fin
I read some time ago about a seal in the clutch master cylinder/vacuum that goes
I was at Dalhousie Springs 3 week ago and when I got home noticed a rash over my
Went around to have a chat with Jim this morning about replacing the tent sectio
Took the Lux out for its first run 96 single cab> 100% stock on 31” ST’s, jus
Reading the post 60159 about the truckies weather they will protest or not,well
I got a Hema Navigator for my birthday a few days ago, and while working my way
hi . i just got back from 6mths in China, I see there is a significant amount of
I managed to get myself an aluminium box to keep the Handhelds safe as well as t