I have the choice of a Tom Tom ONE XL or a Navman S80.Any opinions about which o
OT seeking help from someone smarter than me. i would like to start changing ove
...Just my gripe for the week ....Came out in the wee small hours ..to warm the
..Evening all. just a quik one here ....has anyone struck any problems ..with re
Have always liked smoko at at 9- 9.30am, lunch at 12oclock , a big breakfast to
Hi there,Will be spending a couple of day with "rellies" in Maleny for a 80thbir
There've been a couple of very interesting postings over the last day concerning
hi all just wondering if this is a common occurence at all.i have a friend who w
Hello all, my son picked up a 03 Mazda 1800 van yesterday for his cleaning busin
NBN3 Telivision News at Newcastle NSW reorted tonight that a 4wd had rolled over
Hi guys, We're outfitting a heavy duty van and would like some advice. We're up
We are looking at Noels Island Star Getaway van as it is the layout we are looki
hi all, do you have to remove air cleaner an replace it with a snorkel as to
There is currently a traveller stranded, with broken suspension, on the Trans Ac
I am looking at buying a camping trailer and I am trying to find out what is the
I’ve recently started a new mailing list for Australian owners/prospective owner
Going to Tas via the ferry in September. What is the name and phone number of th
I have it on good authority ("straight from horse’s mouth") that the infamous Do
hello fellow travellers... going to darwin and area next week. nissan gu 4.2td a
Can anyone tell me if OziExplorer 3D will allow me to download Shonky Maps to my
Yesterday I spent a few hours working out my proposed trip itinerary for 2009. T
G'day,listening to the chookhouse this morning, I heard John Olsen ring in to Au
Can anybody answer: "What is the quickest way from Albury to Port Augusta:?
I signed my hubby up for a subscription to a well known 4WD mag for his birthday
I have been think of selling my gearbox, had it for a while as a spare. if anyon
Membership provides 12 months of add-on features to your ExplorOz user account. Some Membership features are used through our website,...
Boost your online Satellite & Streets map viewing allocation in the ExplorOz Traveller app. Choose either 25,000 or 100,000 additional tiles....
Downloadable topographic map for the whole of Australia. Contains all new data as of 2026. Requires the ExplorOz Traveller app (sold separately)....