I have searched the archives but have not found the information that I am after.
Hi,Can anyone recommend a Diesel mechanic in the Brisbane area. Someone genuine
I'm told by my kids this morning that i can move to the Grumpy old man category
I don't normally post non-autmotive stuff here, but I am passionate about this!
Got the ute back today from Nissan after having it for a week to do approved war
I have done a little towing some years ago & your article reminded me of many of
Thank you very much for this article it is very informative. My wife & I are cer
G'day, off bush tomorrow to the Taralga Rodeo and then some other tracks into th
Most country Aussies I am sure will applaud this appointment.
Thanks to the guys who prompted me to do something about our cracked wheels. Loo
Howdy, A mate of mine is after an old military style tent, you know the ones wit
We are looking to travel oz in june and have a few questions about doing the tri
Hi,We have a Subaru Forester that has privacy glass on all the windows behind th
Is it Friday 13th today????? DunnoWent to pay some money off my bill today. Proc
We may or we may not go for a drive over there, depends on any interest from my
My No-Name branded twin flouro camp light gave up last week (after only seven ye
Hey all,Just doing bit of research i'm comparing two fridges at the moment. Enge
Hi All,I have searched the forum to see if this had been posted (which it hasn't
Anyone got any ideas of what we could use. We want something like a extra room (
OK I'm really jack of my Samsung A501. It needs recharging every bloody day. So
Hi,Want to get a late model Patrol anywhere from 2000-2005.Are there certain yea
Or haven't I looked hard enough? My wish list in 'my home' is still there.How am
A woman went to a pet shop & immediatelyspotted a large, beautiful parrot. There
putting a camper on the back of my triton cab/chassis 4x4 all up including gear
Hi All, As promised in the above mentioned thread I thought that I would give yo