Anyone know of where you can get an extension (known as CRAB Bar) to safely atta
I saw these, I think, in Ray's Outdoors about 6 months ago. They are similar to
We were planning a trip to the Esperance area in the new year but are a bit worr
Problem: the power lock actuator on the front passenger door is no longer workin
Hi there, Wondering if anyone that has one of these Strongarm carriers on a hzj7
Lyn has sent the latest installment of photos of Darkies transformation done by
Hi all, jusut a note to let you you all know that on a trip to the big smoke (Sy
I have just got a GU Patrol 2.8 TD and noticed the battery symbol on the dash is
Had Firestone Airbags fitted to the rear coil springs of my 100s Landcruiser. Th
We had our annual Pageant this arvo and the GQ got dressed up again to take part
Trying to down load Shonky Maps from the webb site. Cannot get a connection that
HelloIn the new van I have the choice of a 180l vitrifrigo compressor fridge, or
Me, the missus and our 4y.o. boy are heading to Broome for a camping based holid
This is something I could be interested inis it a fair price?duel cab patrolChee
Afternoon Everyone,Well with 12 hours left to go before we hit the road, and go
I have been very happy with my Prodigy controller and would not change it, but i
Those that are contemplating a diesel vehicle need to do their sums very careful
Hi My family want's to go driving up the beach on Noosa's north shore, when we a
Just wondering how many people out there with an auto transmission, put it in ne
hi just started leave,anyone know of any free camping spots around the hunter va
My mate wants to buy a Cruiser wagon to tow his 18ft. van, he has a choice betwe
At last, my first ExplorOz Sticker. Plastered across the windscreen of a well se
Hi All were looking at buying a Deisel,Never owned one before and only ever driv
Now I have your attention, GET BACK TO WORK YOU BLOKES! Just kidding. My boss is
HiSo you have all said fraser island is brilliant and the fishing is even better