Hi all. I intend to do a run from the Zeka Spur tck and down the Caledonia River
I've been fortunate to come across a guy here in the Adelaide Hills who makes a
We have seen some travellers with long muds flaps on the back of the ute. We whe
ITs only 2 weeks to go when we start how holiday, traveling from Perth to Qld,Sy
It's my fault. Ever since i sold the gas GQ and went diesel it's gone from $127.
]For those not in the loop, I asked about building brick pizza ovens.Best to dat
Just recieved our first minesite troopy with the V8 and it's awesome....but hear
Has anyone purchased and used the extended warranty, is it worth it and did you
Hey fellow exploroz, thanks heaps to the many people who gave me great advice on
Hi all, we are looking at replacing our 3 year old Civic for an X-Trail. Partner
Thank you for responses Bacterium et al.The best site I've struck is the (google
Good, particularly the tip about the weighbridge
I have been looking at Explore Oz for some time and decided to join. I check the
AndrewPurchased the Canon 400D this morning and finished up brain dead trying to
looking at a iroman winch to go on a car trailer we use for vehicle recovery. no
Hi All,have got my CB installed next to hand brake, could i use this power cable
we are thinking of buying a caravanwe looking at either the windsor rapid or the
work recently went to a warn information night with a couple of the big cheeses
I was talking to an ARB rep today about a suspension upgrade for the cruiser.To
G'day all just after some opinions in relation to a issue i had a little while a
i wonder how much silicone went into thishttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FvomBL-Y
hi guys just wandering if the price of fuel will change peoples mind where and h
Not having used inverters before can anyone give me an idea of how long I can ru
My Wife won a $100.00 prize on National Bingo Night last night. It was on the bl
I'm chasing PradOz from a post last week. If you're reading this mate, I'm wonde