Thanks for the birthday wishes guys - got a surprise when it popped up in my ema
I have a 59 litre aluminium water tank fitted to the rear of my troopy...anyway
A mate of mine had an accident with his boat and drowned a Barrett 911 auto tune
Hi all , been away a while from the site . Thought I wouls say a g'day and look
As I posted a while ago (and copped a fair amount of flack for it) I was selling
Hi all,Haven't been able to find any definative answers in previous threads...I
Noticed an article in morning paper that owing to extremely cold winter in north
Published in our local paper- and yes, it was a 4WD Club involved!!LEADFOOT four
Years ago (like 35 or so) if you were flying over the Nullarbor you could see a
Hi allI have just bought an old 60 series and it came with a sawtron990 radio, d
HelloI know its a little late in the season, but can anyone tell me what road co
Just wondering if any good or bad news about this mob and the quality of the pro
I just read on another forum about Channel 7 Sydney having an article about Appi
The stone guard fell of the new Navara on the July trip to the Flinders & Simpso
Off to Goulburn River NP for the weekend as support crew for my son in the NSW R
I have low oil pressure in my 60 series 2H motor after returning from a trip out
Hi All,Planning a trip with the fam down to Tassy next year. Was wondering if an
Hi allJust wondering what people think of the holden rodeo as an over all ute, p
Disclaimer : This is posted at my wife's request for comment. After you have sto
G'day all,Just to let those of you that are interested in synthetic winch rope k
Hey this will throw the Cat among the Pigeons, I just got in the Email the News
Looks like Westnet has a great set of internet plans for Wish they would hurry u
Having spent the last 4 months on the road, we came across a lot of folk at vari
Hi all,I seem to recall that somewhere on ExplorOz there was a listing of fuel c
Like a lot of others here- I'm in the quandery by the imminent close down of CDM