Sorry all, here we go again. I finally have a vehicle - a hi-top Hiace with no 1
I was just wondering if anyone has any information on the current condition of t
hi can anyone tell me the best presure to drop my tyres too for mud driving?
wow, thats a great list of gear to take if your doing a big trek, and it looks l
About to instal a Helton hot water heat exchanger on my 2007 Nissan 3L turbo die
Well, we've only got "two sleeps" before we leave for our trip to the Simpson De
Hi all just another question, Im not sur of the type of boost gauge to buy for m
We are off around Australia For a year or so and thinking of taking the dogs (2
Hi all, have received heaps of great help with planning my trip in October, but
Hi guysMyself and a mate are in the middle of planning a trip to the cape next d
Evening all, just after some opinions/comments on what is thought to be best for
OK put on a new matched pair genuine fanbelts.After 1000 km starting to squeal a
If I bought a caravan new in late 2006 and paid $45,000 and was told at the time
So all you smart asses who said you use brakes to pull up a rig of 5 tonne.How d
G'day all, seeing I will be doing some long night drives to collect our truck on
how do i put photo's in the photo gallery? cheers, shane.
It`s done ,after much research,quotes and general discussion I have booked the N
Hi I have just joined this forum so hi to all. My wife and i are thinking of tak
Just purchased a set of 5 New Bridgestone Duelers A/T D693's, on the LC 100 Seri
First day back at work today after 4 weeks going to Flinders Ranges, Birdsville,
Ok - evening all!Got my Podigy Brake Controller today and now have to fit the th
G'day All,I was reading on another website that a bloke had recently travelled t
CAN ANY OF YOU GUYS LET ME KNOW IF A SANTAFE 20007 DIESEL WOULD BE ABLE TO TOW A
Hi everyone,I am currently working on the Cordillo Downs trek note and was wonde
All you adventurers on Scotty & Mary-Anne's Wenlock River 'Raft Building' trip t