Hey guys, I've got OziExplorer with the Hema maps of Oz which are great but I wa
This morning , I have had seventeen spam emails with attachments . Has anybody e
Hi all,Has anyone recently driven the tracks from Planet Downs through Arrabury
Hi all,Can anyone tell me what years and model of the Patrol that had the engine
Well we are finally home after about 7500km in 3 1/2 weeks on the road. We left
Hi,Can someone please let me know how much time it takes to drive from Harn Cros
Howdy all,Was wondering if anyone has been on the track recently from gregory do
I work for the largest Council in Victoria and, for a number of years, have been
I am currently researching converting my Pajero NL Exceed to LPG.I have a quote
Hey to the WA crew, a mate of mine and I are heading up to do the powerlines fro
Hello all,Just a quick one on United Fuels Plus 95 branded product.In Tassie we
I had a Canadian friend who sent me some mobile home Photos 11 photos so I turne
I have a Magellan XL Explorist with discover Australia tracks.Is their any way o
After some info on the connie sue , kidman track, and the gary highway, thinking
Unusual to see two new tray backs from the same manufacturer, turn up on a build
Well tomorrow we pack up the beast in readiness for the GCR/ Tanami/ GRR/Kalumba
A mate of mine has no computer but he does have a Land cruiser Tray Back HDJ 79R
Hi all, I've an '84 Pajero Superwagon that i'm fixing up and I'm sooo close to f
Hello everyone, we're heading to Lake Mountain with the kids (1 and 4) for a few
Some people need all the goodies.. others... " target="EOF" class="lbg">www.p
How far do you have to drive to get to the outback from Brisbane…..? We are look
Gday,I am looking to build a camper trailer. I'm looking at an on road 6x4. Has
Ms Lucy posted about a missin' Nissan. I actually knew where he was and that was
On our trip we hope to do quite a bit of free camping. We will have a toilet/sho
Off on a three week trip today, will miss reading all the posts here, If anyone