hi just want to know if anyone has been to currawinya national park and what the
Evening all,there are always lots of negative stories about products and dodgy m
Hi there, I'm about to buy a new GPS, Tom Tom & Garmin have both been recomended
Hi everybody I just bought a 05 patrol with a factory fitted winch bar and was w
Hi all I don't know jack ..... about these cars but I have been hearing some inc
Sorry Fellahs & girls, I know that many of you have the above & many other very
I have heard all kinds of stories about towing in 5th gear with a Landcruiser, I
On the GU3 4.2 iTD does the turbo have a fixed wastegate or an automatic one tha
Hi there,Anyone willing to share his/her experiences with a Britz Bushcamper. (G
hellocan anyone give me some feedback on fiamma awnings , i was also looking at
I have a full length Wild River oilskin coat (Drizabone style) which is unbeliev
Does anyone have a dyno printout for 4.2 GU3 for before and after tune/exhaust i
Hi Folks Can anyone tell me how much valve saver fluid l should be going through
To all you troopy owners of vintage about early 90's tell me what you think are
Planning a run from Mildura to Mungo NP. Then Poncarie to Menindie Lakes and on
G,dayWe are about to head off around Oz for 6-12 months and amongst other things
Hello again,Currently sitting in Quilpie, enjoying the blue skies and mild wind.
A mate just took delivery of his new v8 Toyota very nice unit so far is very imp
Hi has anyone towed a 18" full van with a six cylinda Holden Ute?? My van has 2
The Developmental highway is OPEN to 4wds but closed to cars as of around 10am y
Hi I am about to buy a TV antenna for a journey to Perth and love Tely Which one
Just recieved the latest K Mart Catalogue it has theStockman Weekender tents 12
Afternoon all..Just wondering if anyone could tell me where to get hold of a che
I am trying to source a Centre diff lock switch for my 98 80 series 4.5L. Appare
G'day you mob,of course it may be illegal, but has anyone pulled apart a seat be