Hi everyone.......we are now at Alice Springs having crossed the desert road to
Hey folks, just happened to be passing the local Toyota dealer and thought I'd p
Strewth ! with all that pre bleep atation.......err drizzle... yous fellas is ge
If so you might want to watch the weather...Cyclone Pierre just named and headin
I want to use my new laptop as a navigation tool, using Oziexplorer, NATMAP digi
am in the market for a new HD clutch has anyone tried the new 4 terrain clutch i
Hi, might be old news, but just an FYI for owners of older GU's that don't servi
Apparently this is top seceret but am trying to find out what they actually do.A
We can't we get this sort of honesty here instead of the far fetched stuff they
Hi all,we are heading off for a few months and were wanting to use our laptop,co
Morning all, just after a little of bit of info... I'm new to the whole GU scene
Hi ThereBooked into a powered site in June, and when I booked I was told I would
2004 GU seems to be developing a leak where the gearbox meets the engine.Not dri
I bought a set of black 16x8 US wheels recently. Havent had a chance to put them
Hi. I posted a query once previously re my 92 Terrano. Now proud owner of low mi
noticed a bit of oil coming through from where the gbox mates up to the motor on
I am planning a trip to Exmouth in July and wondered if anyone knew whether Yard
I have started uploading general travel photos to my website.Go to www.kempen.id
We are booked to do the Hay River trip in a few months. (permits arranged) and n
Why is 4WD not in the spellchecker dictionary?OOPS!! Neither is "spellchecker"!I
G'day, Could anyone please confirm for me whether the campsites along the beach
I have a shoelace packed and ready to be shipped... this is a special Kevlar/Car
On the ABC Radio this arvo heard reports about heavy rain and hail around BH, Si
Hi. I've recently purchased OziExplorer and installed it on a laptop. I have bee
FolksI'm thinking about off loading the GU and getting myself a D40 Navara 2.5 d