"Surprise and Delight" are features that car designers get all tingly about, thi
Hi allI have a 80series Turbo Diesel that now has a temp guage that has gone off
Does anyone have any info on fishing and camping around Kununurra WA, I have tin
i wass looking at a well known internet auction site before and saw these "oil a
G'day travellers,Hope someone can help us with suggestions for a camping ground
A few of us are travelling to the Rock & Kings Canyon in July via Coopers Crk &
Hi All, A quick question, I have a mate looking at the '07 Forrester and is inte
Hi all,I would like to get a custom made chopping board made up for the camper t
I have a set of near new Michelin LTX M/S tyres that I was going to put on my hi
The springs in my troopy are sagging, about 60mm below what they should be in th
Hi Everyone,We are doing a 3 week trek from Sydney to Alice Springs in mid May07
High Country After the Fires LoopFor Easter we did a loop of 900km Melbourne to
looking to travel to the Borroloola area June/ July this year and was wondering
We are going to Kalumburu in May without a boat. Any suggestions on the type of
Hi, I have looked thru the archives but did not find a definitave answer to my q
Morning,For Andrew H (Vic) who asked about our family trip last year and the guy
Hercules TerraTrac A/W- 265/75R16 fitted to HZJ75 Troopy.Been on for 5250km- new
Just found this on a Ballina 4x4 webpage , Soon as I seen it I thought of Dusty
Hello, Just looking under the ute the other day, found something that made me th
Hi All, have booked the GQ in tomorrow to have gas fitted. I then have a trip pl
Hi,Is there anywhere on ExplorOz where i can upload some trackfiles and/or waypo
For various reasons we decided to camp at the Tanunda caravan park and go geocac
Yep, tuesday already which means most of us have to return to work. We rolled in
We are thinking of driving over to Melbourne for the 2007 AFL grandfinal, anyone
Hi everyone, after having a great time in Morgans old quarry on Sunday (see post