Looking at upgrading the old Ute to either a Nissan Patrol or Toyota Land cruise
I want to buy some recovery hooks for my LC fj80, the super cheap ones dont fit,
Anyone know what this trophy was for , will tell you later on
Yes it's true at last a trailer plug that anyone can fit, no sparky required, yo
Well after 7 years my exide extreme cranking battery has finally given up the gh
On a white Prado in the car park of North Ryde RSL club last night.Mike
you can check here if your in NSW how many points you have and more... Site Link
G'Day all,Well the latest in my camping career has been the aquisition of a Cole
I have heard a bit about these tyres but can't seem to find where to get them, c
Hi, are there any solo women travellers who would like to share their knowledge
Does anyone have one of these units and are they any good????Dick Smith has them
Has anyone purchased the Tojo service manual (in my case for HZJ105) on CD-ROM a
Hi All , just wondering if everyone can help me please???? My 4by was stolen fro
It was Easter 1978, and the missus and I had joined the Suzuki Club of Darwin on
All the best and have a great day.unc
Id like to fit free flowing exhaust on my 2.8TD triton.Will i notice the peforma
Just had a look at the Inverter information on the left , Very well done David
Hi All,I'm hoping someone is able to help me.I recently bought a second hand 120
I have had a look at the suspension on my mates lotus van(duel wheel) and it has
Hi allAs a return for all the people in Perth that have given advise (or not) in
I have a front auto lokka and love it but also want to do something with the bac
Hello all, first time post, and sadly asking for some advice/help.I have a 99 TD
Recently bought a 3 stage 15 amp charger and there is a setting to match the typ
Is there any good camping sites as I am going up at Easter with my family and ne
Hello all i am thinking of converting my 97 3.5 dohc pajero to gas. i tow a 13ft