If you are on this list could you please PM me re ZD30 issues. I am hoping I can
That is the question. After having no issues with my 3.0l Patrol engine etc (the
Three years ago I purchased the Waeco CF50 after my Engel of 20 years died.I had
Could anybody give me the wattage of torches sold as 2,000,000 candle power.than
For the people that have roof racks do they make much noise while travelling or
Hi guysI am thinking of heading to Mount Kosciuszko this weekend for some R&R. I
i know this has been spoken about before.. i own a 95 triton dual cab. had plans
I have a 275/65/17 spare wheel hanging underneath the cruiser just waiting for a
Fellow CT'ers, any user feedback on these, I can't recall ever seeing them talke
i was recently told on a trip that the standard hook on the left side is not rat
Seeking help please.We are heading north to meet the future daughter-in-law and
Its funny to watch other peoples driving tecniques or (Habbits), Was a passenger
G'day AllEarly days I know but has anyone given the new Ford Ranger a run yet?Ch
Hello everyone,Is there a public access track that leads from Broken Hill, Silve
Gday again,Bit confused about the best way to run (and charge) all the electrica
A lot has been written on this topic, well my 2001 Gu 3.ol gave way on the weeke
Does anyone know an auto electrician in Hobart who will do a good honest job for
We're planning a bit of a BBQ at 'Horseshoe Bend on the Goulburn River near Seym
Hey all I am buying a hilux. looking at toyotas web site I noticed that the petr
Does anyone know much about Gabriel shocks? Especially the "Blue Ryder Gas" shoc
I have not been that happy where i am working. mostly the camp conditions and -
Hi All,I'm looking for a campsite in the Central Coast NSW area over the Easter
After heaps of websites and forums think I will go for "The SSR Series of Super
A mate and myself are going to fish and camp around hinchinbrook in June sometim
It is official, Nissan has discontinued its long serving mighty 4.2 from the GU!