Has any one had experience with the cheaper roof top boxes avaliable from K-Mart
I know this is not exactly 4x4, but could have been. Go to item number on eBay28
This is sure to stir up some debate! What, in everyone's opinion, is the better
Hi all. We are trying to decide which brand of pop top to buy. We want to do sho
I have DiscoverAus that I have been using on my Explorist XL. Still love this so
As someone who has just recently pruchased and installed this software I was won
Using the advice I received in my earlier thread PostID: 42558 I spent a long ti
Hi, I experience a knocking noise (sounds exactly like a crook cv joint) in my f
What are Mickey Thompson ATZ's like and does anyone run these. I currently run C
I have been looking around to get a budget snorkel and have come to the conclusi
Grabbed a copy of the Big Rigs Newspaper from a truck stop the other day and a l
I have just orderd a set of 2" raised rear king springs for my 90 surf will be w
Pat could throw no light on the replacement engine today and said if I offered h
In my search for a shade cloth ground sheet for a tent I came across the ultimat
Hi all just wondering if anyone has ever had Jetzon Revenger AT tyres fitted on
Gday,Heading off on the big trip for 6-12 months (or maybe more) leaving from Pe
just want to know if anybody can tell me how long a deep cycle battery lasts and
I have dramas with the corrosion on the positive termal of the battery as well a
Hi all,Looking to buy the new V8T cruiser ute. Just wondering if the current 4.2
Anybody know when the next 4wheeling oz webzine will be out? There's been no upd
Ok, we have gone for luxury and ditched the roof rack and tent, and bought a CT.
To answer your question posted a week or so ago about lifting your spare wheels
hi,I am trying to find an instrument cluster for my 1988 nissan terrano (diesel)
wll got the ozi expolrer nat map etc etc I can get maps up and get waypoints and
Being a New Zealander, I thought I might bring some to this forum. So...........