The following is from an update from ParksVic today:Whilst many roads and tracks
Hi Gang.. have a friend coming out from Germany next week and wanted to take the
G'Day all,I'm currently pondering with the idea of possibly exchanging my Nav fo
Just got an SMS from my son, just finished briefing.Yes, this is a 4wd topic sin
Greetings,Long time no post. My best friend is in the market for a FJ73 cruiser.
Hi all, took a while for a return letter but has been in my favour and the fine
Hi all,Planning on Passing through this area Mid May.Any feedback(Good & bad) on
A few days ago whilst working outside, Bassendean (Perth), a Winnebago pulled up
I can probably afford to but 2 out of 3.......... "but" = BUY
Hello again, I can probably afford to but 2 out of 3 of the above, getting the t
hi all, looking at doing the big one at last,( well at last looking at doing it)
well alot of us have them Mines a 1976 geoscience autralia map measuin 2m x 1.5
Vic Widman and his wonderful lady are apparently,at this moment,touring Tassie i
hey i saw the new landcruiser ute . about time they had a v8 diesel. it only put
Hi there, I am trying to get waypoint data from a Navman 5500 Chartplotter, used
G'day all,Well it's nearly time to pack up the house,(four months precisely)buy
I was talking to a mate about fuel consumption on our 80 series landcruisers and
Hi all,This is my first thread so be gentle.I am considering buying a Jeep Grand
Back in January some time Ron posted that he was going to run his 12 V 40 L frig
Just wondering how do auto lokka`s or any type of locker react with just one fro
Wondering if anyone can help me. I am trying to locate "Comfort King" the manufa
Gidday all,I know I am going to get a myriad of different answers to this questi
Could anyone tell me how hard it is to replace cables in a Jayco Dove pop top? I
I had the good luck of picking up a Kipor KGE 2000 Ti at cost from a decent chap
This question is for the ladies When we go off in the caravan I always take this