HI all quick question for my mate, he has a 1990 4.2 petrol patrol which also ha
I have a 8/84 HJ47 trayback in almost mint condition with 2H diesel in it. I am
Sitting in my shed yesterday morning, 3 mates (2 of us truckies, 1 a shearer) do
Hi guys/galsCould anyone suggest the best way to Lorne with a caravan, should I
Well My Mrs is doing cartwheels at this new model release.She has a SWB Pajero w
I'm a big fan of AGM batteries and have one each in the Hilux (back), CT and boa
We need to get a tyre pump but there are heaps available - the old one has got l
I’m looking for a guidebook to explain different fishing techniques and methods
I am interested in peoples experiences in using the cryo vac principles, is the
Would be interested in any comments re Herron Point (Peel Inlet) ie., suitabilit
Can anyone tell me if the road to Mt Howitt past the airstrip is open ?Have prom
Can the WA readers of this forum please keep an eye out for my 4X4It was stolen
One of my bros was at TomGroggon as St Johns Ambo for the bushfire guys last wee
I am after Rd conditions from Ceduna to Kingoonya Via Hiltaba& lake Gairdner. Si
Date: 04 Mar 2007Name: Riverland 4WD Club Display DayView or Register for this T
G'day i want to put an exhaust on my patrol and was wondering what size gives be
Guys,Spent the weekend bike riding in BendetheraA couple of things of interest -
Hi thereMy family and another (both 2 parents and 2 kids 2 and 4 yrs) are headin
Hi allI purchased a 1500w inverter.I have recently installed it into my car (mid
I have a tv aerial plug with a plug in power pack in the van, looks like a power
Evening all,Has anyone had experience with electrical problems with a Warn 10,00
Hi,New to the site, great site. can anyone give me any information on O'Brien's
Hi all.I need a wiring diagram for an old 8000lb Warn low mount winch.I gave my
Adding to post number 41928 and the burnt Jeep.I was on Stockton Beach today and
Hello everyoneI have a Waeco CF-50 portable car fridge, wondering if anyone know