G'day all,I have a specific question relating to this trek that I'm hoping someo
For those who mite be interested , we have just changed our VKS callsign to the
Can anyone assist me with a comments on the value of adding a chip to 1998 Gu 2.
Howdy all,Hope you all had a good & safe Aussie W/end.I'm looking at using a PDA
Hi all,I recently purchased a 22ft caravan onsite at the Hawkesbury River. The v
Thanks to all who gave advice today. Got onto Adelaide base (VKS-737) tonight. S
We have a Goldstream storm camper which is towed by a Discovery, 5 kids 3 months
I have a '96 TDiesel Paj.Is the gearbox the same as in the Triton?and when towin
Evening all, just wondering if anyone can steer me in the direction of a Toyota
Hi there,I am currently looking at trading in my 2001 Mitsubishi Exceed Petrol 3
A positive note for the 4 W Drivers, Just got back from Fraser Island for the an
Spotted this - maybe worth reading if you plan on getiing Vista in the near futu
My missus bought one of these and it seems to work well round the city. I have b
Hey Guys.Can anybody tell me the suspension hight measurements (Guard to bottom
Has anybody had anything to do with the oztrek campertrailers found on ebay?
Old shearer mate & I were taste testing a slab of Melbourne when he suggests we
A mate of mine has recently purchased a Navman GPS navigator but when he demonst
Now why didn't that last one work ?Try this one " target="EOF" class="lbg">ww
Just had the Explorist XL upgrade installed into the GPS. It is like a new GPS.
Just got off the telephone to the service centre, and am told my 80k service is
Derek,Im chasing some info regarding Motorbike batteries.Do you deal in them and
Hi All,Has anyone been here lately? I was thinking of going during the easter lo
HelloWe have just finished our trip around oz for the last 7 months and would li
Am looking for a kitchen set up to put on the back of ute, was chasing any thoug
what is the best type of smart charger i can have connected to my second battery