g'day allwhat thickness plate have the people who have done this mod.used,mild s
Everytime I go into Exploroz this arvo , my McAfee Virus protection pops up and
HI all ,I have a brand new Dunlop Grand Trek 275 / 70 R16 tyre here for the firs
Hi EveryoneCan someone point me in the direction for a waterproof connector to s
Forumites, OK, took the vehicle my 3.0 ltr TD into my local Nissan agent on Tues
Hello KidsJust installed a set of front and rear black duck seat covers for the
Hi All,I am in the process of fitting an additional 60 litre water tank under my
Does anyone know where I can get fusable links to protect dual battey systems &
the international astronomical union have pulled the status of Planet from Pluto
My son is looking at buying an Isuzu MU '91 model Turbo Diesel.I know just about
Calling any forumite that has a Carry Me Camper, I'm after ideas on how to carry
I would like to fit a larger exhaust system 2 3/4" as well as extractors to a Pr
Well it will only be a matter o time...
I have a very old Engle fridge that does not have all the gismo stuff and want t
I have just installed a dual battery system in my Trol. and I am about to run a
Remember, never get mad.....just get even !!One December day we found an old str
Space case are they worth it? they are bloody expensive! are they as durable, to
Hi all I have a hj47 81 ute and was wondering if the diffs from a hj 60 84 wagon
Hi,I went touring last October and bought an xtra spare wheel & tyre - never use
Taking a caravan through the Flinders Ranges. Anybody know if the road from Copl
From my posting on Overlander forumRe Latest Model Nissan diesel Pathfinder, pur
According to Google Earth (version 4.0.1565), Daylesford has moved 23.4km east!T
trying to find a pair of second hand gq front seats and centre console for a guy
Sure, this a wierd post, and I'm happy for it to be deleted soon.If you don't ge
I'm trying to test my speaker in a 93 Mav/ patrol. I cant get any sound from my