Hi guys, Following on from my recent post re: Simex muddies, I have come to some
WTF Just got a letter that 3G is shutting down their CDMA network/phones on the
Hi,Can anybody recommend a good lpg equipment Supplier / Installer in the Adelai
Havent checked out this site for some time. Now I have, I've found that it's no
G'day ForumI am experiencing some problems with the rear doors on my Patrol star
A workmate of mine is considering purchasing a late 2002 ute. Are there any hidd
Hi, I have a dilema and hope someone can help. I found a post from May 2005 from
G'day all: Just got a 300 watt pure sine wave inverter with alligator clips. I h
Hey Guys,2nd post for me on here, am gradually do up my fj62 and keep finding pr
Just received post card, dated 8/5/06 from member JonW(Qld) said the graders are
check-out Site Link If anybody has been worried that their spelling might not qu
I have a 79series Landcruiser tray with an aftermarket turbo which i often use f
Just wondering where Brisbanites buy their tyres and why eg good prices, good se
Hi All,looking at putting a reverse T.V. camera and electric brake controller in
Hi to all the happy camper trailer owners out there in cyberland.I am in the mar
how am i suppose to win 2 expensive stubby coolers when i have no more clues to
Hi there,I know, I should place a 'wanted-ad' in the Trader-Section, but thought
I was wondering whether anybody has done this at all this year (or last for that
a few quick questions for all you bright sparks out there.Im going to fit dual b
Yeah I know - tyres again!! After the Cape trip (June/July) my Jack will be back
Just recieved a letter today stating that Tread lightly is closing down.It will
We have a leak with the power steering and toyota dealer has offerred to replace
Ford in Australia will be making/designing the next lineup of Commercial utes fo
Hey mate.. still hoping to buy those tryes but you've dissapeared from the membe
My son is interested in buying a Nissan Navara twin cab ute. I was loooking at t