OK thought id ask if any kind soul in Brisbane who has had this done can tell me
Hey guys and girls,We're in the process of planning our trip around Australia, b
Hy all I am thinking of putting some after market Alloys on my 2001 TI pathy the
Hi wayne.Just wondering if you are still on line and how you went with your crac
We started "travelling" when friends from our town in Victoria moved to Emerald
Anyone know who I should ring in NSW to complain about a diesel pump at a servo
about to put a second batterie in the old girl ....whats the best place to get t
Hi All,trying to find out consumption on a 3Lt T/Diesel 90 series Prado {02} som
Well the time has finally come. Tomorrow morning we head off on our long anticip
We have to go to Point Cook this arvo to check out a display home. Like most dis
Considering buying a 3 inch lift for the 100 series. The kit is Gabriel Heavy Du
I am looking for a map of Australia that shows the boundaries of the 10 Australi
Where's Scruby when you need him in Seaforth?
Hi..Live in Jabiru..No doubt many are interested in the recovery going on after
G day all.Have new neighbours from WA, and he had a Terrano S3M, ( imported ) ap
G'day All.I haven't been here for some time and while out and about with tours I
Hi all,I have a 2001 4.2 turbo diesel patrol wagon and I'm looking for ideas to
Gday, Just wondering if anyone has had any experience with Mr Swagman Swags and
Hi all - I've read some of the previous posts on this topic, but interested on t
Hi I have been researching a route from Adelaide to Rockhampton via Birdsville,
Have just purchased a 50l Waeco and we are still considering whether or not to u
I been pondering about the fact that cars still come with the old fashioned and
Hi There,Has anyone had LPG put on there Nissian Navara 3.0lt STR Diesel 2002 mo
Some of you will remember my stolen 100 Series "Cruiser (I certainly do) and the
Hello again,I made a post about camping at Lake Tinaroo later this year. My wife