My series GU series 3 patrol has been diagnosed as having a casting fault in the
Ok, I've got two calcium-calcium 105amp/hr 550cca batteries in the surf, one as
Now I am driving a mates crappy old coomodore to work everyday and ity has this
Can anyone tell me when is the worst/best time of the year to cross the Nullabor
I decide to go to our local Agrotrend which is a showpeice for the local farmers
G'day all,Just thought I'd let you know for those that don't that Snake Racing h
Just had my new TD Hilux in for it's 20,000km service, the car has been great. T
G'DAy All.We are planning a trip to the GRR in Oct 06, and I came across an arti
Simple question, may not have a simple answer....Can anyone explain to me why Di
Raise your hand if you dont have a leatherman. Just wanted to relay a short tale
Willem called on sat phone last evening - he had met up with Wim (Q) and they we
Hi All,Based in Perth I was considering buying a CT off the east coast. But with
Having used this site for ages, I have taken the plunge and joined. We are heain
I have been looking for springs for my 80 series and when looking at the catalog
We will be in Alice from mid to end of June,half way through our road trip, and
I'm not seeing too many posts on the new Nissan Navara Utes (D40, I think)Has an
Ive been given a redarc CP12v-346 isolator with no details. It is not shown on t
Hi all, a long time ago I posted here looking for information/ parts to complete
Hi folks,I was reading another thread here where someone wrote about painting ov
Hi to All:My current vehicle is a '92 1HZ 75 Troopy with the front 3/4 seat remo
We (3 vehicle) are planning a trip during first week of June East of Kalgoorlie.
Hi guys,Just did an archive search looking for 35" centipede's on a 16" rim 80 a
Well after a long time wait the Paj is getting the final touches done to it as i
Hi all, I know this is probably going to seem like a stupid question but here go
I am looking into trialling biodiesel in the hilux. With the servo at Marrickvil