G'Day All,Has anyone purchased shocks for the USA?I was looking at general price
Went to start the Patrol this morning and it was as dead as. Got the spare batte
Check this out Site Link
Has anyone got one on GAS.is it worth the troule and cost, What arethe down side
Evening peoples,Took the #2 vehicle out for a drive this afternoon, had sat in t
This is a warning and a question.The warning part is, be very careful if someone
Hi, would like to get some feedback on the question of relative costs of driving
I parked the Hilux under gum trees for a few days recently and now have heaps (a
Got a phone call from a mate this afternoon. The situation was like this. Michae
Got my new Turbo 300 yesterday, put it up & hosed it off to 'season' it.Noticed
Well I finally got it wired correctly and after chilling the fridge, I sat and w
With all of the wiring talk going on, I have a question. An old auto eletrician
We have chosen a winner for the website name competition (see Post 32575).The wi
Hi all, My parents are planning a trip to the NT and would like to know who woul
I note in the minutes of the Cook Shire meeting 20 Sept 2005.Opening of the Mayt
I have just repalced head gaskets they were blow!! But the motor still idels rou
OK, I’ve got the Big Haul hand winch, tree trunk protector, load equaliser strap
Hi All,anyone know how well a 3Lt surf would pull a 1250K carvan ?any info appre
HI EVERYBODY HOWS IT GOING .I AM A VERY EXPERIENCED FOUR WHEEL DRIVER BUT HAVE A
Hi Folks,Well we managed to get a booking at Loch Sport for easter , Having neve
G'day. We're heading down to the Bendethera Valley for Easter. Just wondering if
we went to the boat,fishing camping and 4x4 show up in brisbane today and brough
Hi Probably like nearly all of you I have lots of digital photographs - got lots
scannin with mate on 10k warns, anyone seen these? Site LinkAnyone used one?
People of the forumWhat's the best way to connect the big heavy lugs to the big