Does anyone know if any wheel/tyre companys give you access to those you beut do
Talking to a mate last night and he has cracked the head on his 3L 2.8D Hilux mo
hi. just wondering if anyone has installed spotties on a 2005 kj cherokee? I'm h
Good morning,Would anybody be able to tell me if the 12 volt plug ( two pin) sui
Guys I have something strange happening when I drive through a tunnel and I have
All stuffed up , keeping the boss awake , so I got up .
Crikey! Subtle ? Current model pathfinder under all that blingIts in America, ma
Ok Folks,Here is the setup so far. I have a dual battery system in my Hilux. Cra
Just to let anyone know what we ended up doing. Went to Rays who have the unit f
When are we going to be able to get an Exploreoz T-Shirt? I for one would be kee
to all electronic gurus i have a wet cell deep cycle as my crank bat and have 2
The company I occasionally drive for uses neat aluminium tanks on their trailers
Is there any other people out there travelling the Holland Track this Easter. (f
Ginger BeerThis recipe makes three 1.25 litre bottles of ginger beer, which is r
The ugly question once again raises its head ,to renew membership or to go the w
How much differance is there between these and genuine royale alloys for a live
Noticed a red GU Patrol scorching outa Brunswick this afternoon.Fire engine?????
G'day all,Im going to fit a one inch ball joint and front diff spacer kit to rai
would like some feed back on ice boxes ,positive or other wise have narrowed my
Yikes! We've made a pile of wine we'll be taking on camping trips over winter.Pl
I would be interested to have any comments if any one has used Oziexploer or Tra
Has anyone decided to go to the 4wd and boat show in Brisbane this weekend.If so
Happy Bithday :haven't a clue what you look like or how young you are today but
G’day all,I have a friend, who has a wife with a crook back, who wants to replac
Hi Everyone,Well I took what I thought was an early retirement today and finishe