Hi all, the modified 4wd mud racing is on at Romsey again this Sunday, if anyone
... although, we have seen the likes of Sarich, come and go... A car that runs o
Hi all I have a 2005 RA Rodeo with a cracked chasis. Have contacted Holden throu
I did have a look at air compressors in the Archives and found heaps of info. Bu
Its a long winded story but here goes.We bought our 2003 GXL HZJ105 cruiser(6200
My Turbo Diesel Landcruiser Sahara has 2 factory fitted batteries (standard on t
Hi all, after a little help.About 12 months ago I had a heavy duty battery insta
OK this one has me bugged. It needs a team effortThe brown rail indicates Nation
I'm trying to rig up a light on the back of the Disco to help with camping.I
Hi all, i a Question that needs some sort of relavent answer.I have a Motor home
Got a job offer I couldnt refuse. 20 grand more and more responsability. It is S
Looking to beef the LC100 up. '98 model, still standard gear with over 120,0
Hi all, just curious, ive a dual cab hilux, with a custom built canopy on its ba
Geoff M (Newcastle) reported (post 32192) that Santa had visited on Friday last
I'm looking for a book that talks about the desert tracks in Big and Little
Hi. What really is the advantage of alloy heads in comparison to cast iron. All
Hi all,Have been a member of Explore Aus for a month or more so thought it about
Well the times finally arriving, In 3 weeks we are moving back down to the south
evening all what symbol is used for degrees when trying to enter a new place in
Gday, Do you really need shockers on a CT? I have a Heavy Duty off road Cameron
My partner and I are the owners of a 2005 3.0 ltr TD Patrol with 12,000 kms and
If it wasn't so serious I would post it as a Friday Funny.......... Site Lin
Hi All,thinking of trading in my 2001 patrol for a 3Lt 96' hilux surf, anyon
I assume that the various cyclones have turned much of the CSR intoa gluggy mess
i'm looking at putting a load anchoring system in my ute so its more versati