Hi folks,I am in the process of acquiring an 04 Challenger. Does anybody know wh
G'day all,"The Fire Engine" left this morning for Brunswick's. It'll
Dear Members,I have just installed the auto resizing & uploading program into th
Where are you stuck now ?
Does anyone know if the 80 Series GXL rims (steel 16 x 8) fit a 60 Series Cruise
hello all, just a question someone may be able to answer.We have a 5year old ute
People of the forumJust been out in the driveway giving the winch a burl and the
Hi Folks,Just had my dual air-con serviced by Kar Air in FTG melbourne,They did
G'day all,AS of yesterday arvo the total donated so far was $4,351,541. Keep
The specs for my Prado 120 transfer & diff oils are:- transfer: Gear Oil API GL-
Happy Birthday Ads, hope you have a great day and the 4wd fairy brings you somet
Hi allThinking of installing a Long Range fuel tank to my 80 Series Cruiser, rea
G'day Folks,I have a 1986 model 12HT 60 series wagon with adjustable steerin
Hello All I am new to this Forum as you may have noticed.but I have been here ma
Well this is one of the strangest and more interesting of recovery devices ive s
Gday AllHas anybody converted stanard spotlights to HID lights, Rally 4000 or an
Hi guys!..nooooo, nothing to do with vehicles, and I don't ride horses! !..M
Please review Crazy Dogs final comments on POST PostID: 32009
Still no trips for Victoria. What's happening there guys. I thought this was
When I puchased the 2.8 TD GU a little over 12 months ago within the first 4 wee
Ok people,I have heard enough about how it was - I was there today in my role fo
Don't worry about the first post on this subect, use this link here .Does a
Ok, ok....well, takes time to decide...anyway, I did!...Hello fellow-members! Se
David,I uploaded a new No 2 pic today and when i look at My Rig pic, the new No
Hi allI was looking for something else, and stumbled over a new KK range member