For the owners of 2005 GU IV's I have just converted the original tail lights fr
I was down at "Ray's" today and dear old Ray Frost has added another "Wild Count
G'day,Trying to decide which make to go with. I was pretty sure the Air bag Man
FIRST TIMER SO BEAR WITH ME IVE HOOKED UP THE BATTERIES & SOLENOID BUT I WANT RU
Any had any experince with the new pathy son is just abouit to buy one, the st-l
Interested in opinions on the best 4x4 turbo deisel vehicle for towing a 1600kg
Hi all looking for some tires for my landcruiser, and stumbled across a tire cal
We are not the only ones.Apparently in the USA there is just as big a Anti 4WD m
I put this post in another thread however ot was lost in a slanging match. I'd s
G'day out there,Can anybody tell me the name ( if there is a name) of the track
I have a '94 Toyota Landcruiser with bullbar mounted. I am thinking of mounting
Somewhere under the dash there is a relay that likes to click very rapidly after
I have a 105 Series Landcruiser that came with original issue Dunlop Roadgripper
Hi,Anybody know Grazierbill? I'm trying to get in contact with him regarding his
Any tips on 4 WD treks within a couple hours of Melbourne?
Hi,Has anyone got a design or better still some photos of a canopy for a full si
Hi to all.....A group of 6 or more with campervans are plannig a long weekend aw
Hi Guys,I'm going to get a car kit for our handheld sat phone mounted in our wor
Hi everyone I have a 98 gu patrol i have a rattling noise in the back cabin area
I have been snooping around for a fridge for summer. We want to get serious and
I'm currently in the process of purchasing a new 79 Series RV TD Cab-Chassis. I'
Hi All,,A mate of mine had the weld give way on the eye to one of his Rancho sho
Hi all,Does anybody have any experience of front & rear brake pads on a 80 (smal
Hi everybodyI have a HJ47 81 model ute( 2H) which I love and will keep but it ne
As far as I know besides the105 the old 79 1hz is the only n/a diesal engine veh