Planning our Cape York trip for August - on the way back to SA want to go from '
The cargo platform you paid for from the trader advert, is still sitting here wa
Hi All,I'm after some opinions on good 12v air compressors for reinflating tyres
One of the two adjusting bolts vibrated out of one of my Rallye 4000 (as they do
hi everyone!followed a white pajero into Maclean along the Brooms Head road this
If you had 30g to spend on a 4x4 Dual cab ute auto diesel, what would be your ch
Hi all,I am lucky enough to have a mate that has lent me a Thumper 75ah battery
Have recently purchased caravan and appropriate hoses etc.We continually have a
For all you membersand visitors, I have reinstalled my modified GPS webpage, the
We are planning our trip through from the West McDonnell ranges to Rundall river
Hi all,does anyone out there own a nissan terrano2 and if thats likely have you
Hi All, I'm interested to learn of other travellers car problems that have stopp
We did the Holland Track on the October long weekend. I had a 93 Pajero towing a
Looking to go from Lakes Entrance (Vic) back to Qld in 2nd week of April via Ome
Can anyone tell me if it is possible to take a 22' caravan across the ferry over
This new TAX on the pleasure we get from our boats is not quite done and dusted.
Time to replace the suspension on the '99 fixed axle Land Cruiser.The Cruiser ha
Hi all - looking for a bit of advice - I have a Coromal 4.3 pop top caravan - ap
been to jurien a few too many times, trying to find somewhere to go over the eas
Hi everyone, my friend and I were talking last night about our upcoming trip to
Just wondering if anybody can tell me if there is fresh water at the gladstone c
Want to take a short cut to Timber creek on the Buchanan Highway never travelled
G'day all, I am thinking of putting a 3rd batt in the hilux as I am running 2 en
I run OziExplorer on a Laptop and use a Bluetooth GPS. It all works well but the
G,Day all I'm going to Lithgow for work (about 4w/k's) and will have the w/k end
Membership provides 12 months of add-on features to your ExplorOz user account. Some Membership features are used through our website,...
Boost your online Satellite & Streets map viewing allocation in the ExplorOz Traveller app. Choose either 25,000 or 100,000 additional tiles....
Downloadable topographic map for the whole of Australia. Contains all new data as of 2026. Requires the ExplorOz Traveller app (sold separately)....