Why do some people on this forum call their vehicles trucks. This is Australia,
Season greeting to all , I have a HJZ 75 4.2 DL CIRC 1994 I want to use ROH stee
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all on the forum,Especially those who have
We are planning to stay at Katherine, can anyone recommmend where to stay thanks
hi,I damaged my driver´s side rear bumper cover (the plastic part) in Blackdawn
Mate showed me the little motor that controls the speed of his vehicle, then men
Afternoon allI've just hooked up to a faulty trailer and blown my tail light fus
I have had enough of the "Over the top High service charges" from Toyota dealers
Hi Everyone, I was thinking of buying a Millard slide-on and was wondering if an
Hi,I'm new to plotting trips. I have ozi on a pda/gps and of course access to go
Went to Perth from Gero looking round Midland came upon the Honda shop (Haven't
We have been on the road and finally stopped. Kids are over the kiddies things i
Gday I was just wondering how to find a list of previous gatherings , or gatheri
Hi thereI have the opportunity to cross the High Country in the first week of Ja
I doubt if we'll see these here in Australia , but I'm sure they would be popula
i have a landcruiser hj45 with a h engine. the oil pressure is pretty low when t
I have had a GME UHF fitted into the ute but rarely use it, I was waiting for a
Has anyone done this trip. How long did it take and what is camping like.Errol
Can anyonr let me know about camp sites or do you just camp on the side of the t
G'dayI am hoping to hear from anyone that has been to Curtis Island off Gladston
I have a Series 90 Prado V6 manual. As you know, this has constant 4WD, with a c
Can any body please advise me if it matters if I fit a larger 12 inch 620 CCA ba
At 4-00am this morning, my neighbours car which was parked on the kerb side was
Hi everyone, have just purchased a 97 model landcruiser, that is a full time 4WD
Hi GuysExploring wether its possible to have an improved driving technique to av