Can any one give us an idea of the aproximate fuel comsumption of a Mazda T350 b
Hi,Having just returned from a trip to Innamincka and Coongie Lakes (fantastic d
I have recently bought an 80w BP Solar polycrystalline panel with reg etc, to mo
Hi All,As you have heard about in the past newsletters we have been doing a huge
G'day all,Just a question to those that have a newer model KK - the models with
A question with many variables I know - Two wheel alignment places have told me
Has anyone recently travelled from MtAgustus to Paraburdoo via Pingandy Rd and A
When I was in junior high school all those years ago, the best advice I got from
Dumb question...Just bought a 2008 Jayco Outback Eagle camper trailer. New to ca
I have a 3 way frig as you all maybe aware some of them are not that good in hot
hi allcan any one tell me in adelaide where you can get an aux.diesel steel fuel
Just received this from 4wd Victoria.I would suggest that it may be of interest
For those who are more tech savvy this isn't really new news but did you know no
I'm in the market for an 80-85 watt solar panel. There are a number of options o
what are names of the small clssified mags to sell stuff near brisbane ( car par
Hi, I have a 2006 NS Diesel Pajero auto. I'm looking at fitting a snorkel for th
I wanted to know what the 12ht injector pump idle damper did. I am trying to slo
Is it "offroad" or what?To me "Offroad" has always meant driving through virgin
Hi all, Am looking for an 80 series turbo diesel, auto, at the moment but alot o
Hi all, Just wondering if anyone knows whether you are allowed to camp around th
Can anyone recommend an exhaust mob in Perth to do an Exhaust upgrade???Personal
Evening All, The GLW and I have a 3 acre block we are getting ready to build our
A mate of mine has a Toyota Stout ute, that he has run around in for about close
Recently I posted about wanting a vehicle able to carry a slide on camper and pu
Hi learned ones,like a lot of people here I like to be armed with as much info b