Hi what is the best way to put slides on to a Dvd.Thanks in advance.
G'day All,Last year we travelled many gravel (dusty) roads in the Pilbra and NT.
Hi,I am after opinions on a good fridge - there are so many out there now.I am a
G'day all, I think my throwout bearing in the triton might be on the way out. Ca
Morning all My 3/89 HJ61 Sahara 12HT 5 speed manual gearbox has a slight w
G'day FolksWeather permitting I'm heading to Birsdville from Canberra without tr
I see contributors in this site asking or posting remarks on the Great Central R
HI All,TC Hamish has been upgraded to severe category 5 with destructive winds a
Hi all,good news from old Germany. Volkswagen will again participate in the lege
Been looking around but cannt find too much, does anyone know when the next outb
The Last Log of 'Shady Lady'A B-24D Liberator bomber, Shady Lady took off from n
On the news tonight was an appeal to the public to go and visit the areas of Vic
Can anyone tell me how to put in the vke freqs into a barret 250 , I have it pro
Well everyone the fourth flood has arrived - was at 6.5m this morning but I can
Mines a shocker at roundabouts!, if a car is 50mtrs away from entering, she's on
G'day I'm thinking of buying a boat to use as a car topper for the ute. Just aft
Hi all again.was camped a while back with mate and found his radio was getting c
Hi allI recently had my evakool stop working. I had a chat with evakool and they
Hi All!,does anyoone know of the waterfall near Cascade which is on the road bet
Back in late 2007 there was some discussion about fuel cells. Fuel sources inclu
His shows are just getting better and better, making pavlova from a pre mix, qui
Hi all, I am running an old Toshiba laptop with Ozi etc and it does what it's su
We just did an east to west across Oz, It was a helluva lot easier than the way
Hi everyone!My better half wants to put new tyres on our Supreme Getaway as the
We just came across the Centre Road,end Feb 09,with a 20ft BT van from Uluru The