I got a 94 mod HJZ75 Ute and replaced the heavy steel tray with a nice aluminium
Bush camping with shower outlet having around 100 holes(estimated) we can get th
Hi All,Never caravanned before, hiring a Jayco Discovery from Newcastle for two
G'day,I am new to this site. my wife and i are looking at buying a camper traile
G'day AllA good mate of mine is experiencing problems with his 2006 Diesel Mitsu
Morn'n all,Not being an avid sports watcher, but having very little choice while
I just recieved an email from GPS-Oz re OzToppo V2, for those people who like me
HiNothing to do with travel, but with such a wide range of experience available
hey allcan anyone tell me what the condition of the Gibb river rd is like. i'll
I have a 30yo van with a leaking roof. Looks like its coming in around the roof
G'day one & all; chasing some info on fishing ,from Pt Lincon to West Australian
Hi,Was wondering if anyone can help me with the dust prevention fans (not hatche
Just went to request a thread watch and received the message that "I exceeded my
g'day all,anyone got a LPG conversion on theirs?4 cylinder preferably.any good?h
Hi,My landcruiser 1HZ's power steering seems to fail at idle revs, if i'm going
I am trying to add a couple of Shonkymaps maps to my Garmin Nuvi 760. From readi
Guys I picked up a second hand DP Chip for a 78/79 series ute. I want to put it
After trying alot of different brands on my 75 series Trayback, i thought i woul
I just sold an item on Ebay, and used PayPal for the purchaser's payment.A $1300
After fitting a spare wheel carrier, i want to fit a wheel lock nut to the spare
Just want to know if anyone can tell me if I could fit wider tyres on the standa
We are off to Fraser Island in 4 weeks and hoping to camp at Sandy Cape. I have
Hi everyone. I have a 2002 Prado with a factory fitted radio/ cassette / cd play
To those of you who are technically minded in this department it may seem obviou
Just went outside a while ago and spotted this vehicle here in the Manbulloo Sta