Article in the Herald Sun today is a timely warning for those ill prepared for s
We just had 6 weeks away in the Outback....Cameron Corner- Innamincka - Birdsvil
What snorkel head recommended for 'outback' (dusty road) touring?? The standard
After leaving our prospecting camp in Halls Creek on Tuesday, I decided to take
Hi all,If you would like to win a pack of 4 ExplorOz stubby holders, please send
Look out if you're heading bushSMH Story
I am a HF novice but looking at purchasing a HF radio either from ebay or by som
Hi. Does anyone have any good tips on installing roo lite 180 or 220 or lightfor
G'day AllI need help! Everytime I open up Forum I see that self-satisfied bloke
At Waraweena last year there was an award presented to Roachie for his exploits
If you happen to be heading north from Rockhampton,there is a great old pub at Y
Hi EverybodySorry about inability to open the Forum or Blog System tonight.The p
Just to let everyone know, the weather forcast isnt too crash hot, but its still
Seems to me there's some fella out there called 'Applications' having a bit of a
Hi All,is it just me or is the first page playing up?
Project TONI part 2This is an update to Project TONI re-thread 59542.The electri
Just been surfing the threads and came across this one I cant stop laughing ther
I'm exploring my lighting options at the moment. I've a couple of good Rallye 20
I'm trying via mapsource to put both shonky and t4a on 2gig card.Put one map set
Hi all yet another returns to the rat race after the tranquility of Innaminka.It
We have uploaded some photos to our Flickr Account taken at the recent EO Gather
Hi There, has anyone had recent experience with the D694LT tyres? I am up for a
Just upgraded my Patrol:Old one is a a 2003 manual 3.0 Patrol with 285/75/16 coo
Hi everyone, I have a 2005 Landcruiser ute with the factory turbo diesel engine.
Hi guys,Can you get mobile signal from 3 at Gembrook/Bunyip state park? Thx