I have done a search regarding this problem & unable to track down an answer - c
Hi everyone, This is my first time posting here so I hope I'm in the right place
Having recently bought a 96 GQ auto petrol patrol, I have decided that I cannot
I'm looking for someone with a 4WD who would be keen on a trip from Townsville t
just put a stick up through my tank out at a mates place.i know need to change i
Hi Everyone,With the fantastic weather bearing down on S.E QLD, we were booked i
Hi,I guess I am not alone, waiting, still waiting, still waiting, still waiting,
G day all Have some footage on a CD of our trip last year, on Apple QuickTime. E
Well after 2 and a quarter years I have (with a little help) got her repaired an
I have been using this software to resize photo's in batch instead of 1 at a tim
greetings all , i was going to throw these 2 outdated gas bottles out , but reme
Does anyone have any photos in there rig's or photos they can email me on there
Hi Fellas:-If the Mazda Tribute gearbox is so bad, and it has to be repaired or
Has any one purchased a 200 series. I drove a v8 twin turbo and loved the power
I saw a number plate on a hotted up commodore todayheading west on the M4 near p
Years ago, an old Foreign Legion mate of mine told me what to do if broken down
I'm just about tot do the deal on a Twin Cab Ute and will be fitting a hard top
Just got back from Fraser Island last night. Looks like it was a good move as th
Hi all,Don't have a caravan as yet, but am thinking of getting into the game. Wh
Hi everyone,I am wondering who makes the best value camper trailer - without com
I vividly remember back in the early sixties reading about the sad death of Erni
G'day, just wondering if anyone else is having the same thing happen with Explor
Apparently the murdered man tried to stop the friendly locals pinching beer from
Refer to my previous thread "What do you think of this patrol?"To cut a long sto
My brother is looking at buying a 2002 / 3 petrol model. I think its the V6 vers