I am test driving a Dtronic for my Prado this weekend. A mate has it and now doe
Which is better a manual turbo diesel or an auto??I have only ever driven a 4by
Hi All,I have been searching every where for weather shields for my 1993 Suzuki
Bought an ultrasonic cleaner, thought it was maybe a bit extravagant but strewth
Hi all in fourbyland,Has anyone put larger ignition leads on a 4.5ltr petrol 80
g'day, i have a small split on the rear diff housing with oil slightly weeping o
What brand do you have?Are you happy with it?How much was it?Also anyone got one
Hi AllYesterday, Alison took a fall off a small cliff at Woolshed Cave near Elli
Who can clarify?Watched NZ Motorway Patrol during the week and one topic was on
Hi AllWeek 23 is up and running. It was a big week and we covered many kilometer
Just got greenslip through gone up by $47 rang and asked why and it is life time
do you remember me asking anyone if they had trouble with there honda eu2's well
Re post 41056 And now that I think about it.... wouldn't it be nice for us Explo
Alice Springs Tuesday paper reads...A Search plane and Emergency Services were a
how many of you blokes with the name bushpig's were in 7rar
hi everyone ...heres one for the sparkys ...im fitting my air pump..(tyres only)
From OL.Quote: There have been increasing reports of four wheel drive vehicles a
Hi all, has anyone in Qld claimed the rebate on the dieselgas system & if so how
Do covers for Hi Lift Jacks work to keep dust out ? Would you buy them ? Are can
Doe's anyone know whether Dunns Swamp (NSW) is open at the moment?I know that th
Hope someone can help me out here. I have a freind who owns a Garmin Quest. I re
Hi, I'm thinking of visiting Tassie and would like peoples opinion on some good
I had been hoping to go camping up around the Jamieson area over Xmas / Nyear ho
Any good cures to avoid getting 'zapped' from the vehicle?? On these warm, low h
My B_I_L has just bought a 1/99 GQ Patrol 6 wheeler. Is this possible or has the