Help we have just picked up a trek bwana camper trailer and taken it out for the
If anyone wants to send me some some info like a set of Waypoints for a particul
yep, another one of those questions.....................................k here w
I'd like to fit a snorkel to my 2005 3 litre turbo diesel ST Patrol.So far I hav
For years i have driven manual 4x4's and it was just a simple foot on the clutch
There is an interesting article in todays Brisbane Sunday Mail stating that budg
Hi all We have an 1992 80 series factory turbo like every other one it has had i
We have spent the last ten days in the Tarra Valley, just out of Yarram.The Tarr
If you look at my rig picture you'll see that the vehicles are named "Beauty and
Hope you didn't have to cook too many meals today mate, and that Barb and the bo
goodday alli have 2 gps,s 1 is the trusty old magellan 310 8 satellites max and
Sorry if this link has been posted before - dont have time to read all the threa
G'day All. Can anyone tell me how to adjust the headlights on the 06 Hilux pleas
Read a couple of posts with destructions regarding the application of said stick
Hi,Does anyone have a great alternative route to get to Darwin from Brisbane - a
Have recently purchased a Potra Bote and am very impressed with it's stability.T
im interested in driving from corryong to omeo in late april. Via the davies pla
From today's Adelaide Sunday Mail:"The curiously named The Unnamed Conservation
Just thinking, when away with the tinnie on the roof we have the problem of gett
i want to run a c-flex sleep apnia machine 100-240v ~ 50/60Hz 12v --- AC 1.0 A m
reading on another post about it illegal to have 15amp leads with 10amp plugs, i
A mate of mine bought a brand new hilux td ute last year. So far he has had to h
I have been playing around with Garmin files and downloaded some Points from the
Hi yall,We recenly just came back from a camping trip to Tangalooma (Moreton Isl
Yesterday I bought the GME TX3200 UHF transciever and the large AE4076 antenna w