Coolant level not visible in top of radiator. Coolant seemed to have been forced
Had the absolute pleasure of spending the wekend down at Howards family property
Pulled up at a garage and a guy my age (not a teenager) was filling up a contain
mate could you tell me where in the front you had your cooler fitted had a look
Hi I was just wondering if any one has a Two Zone top for their 40 litre Engel f
I drove out to Mt. Webb on the weekend. (Friday arvo to Sunday arvo)Took the Mer
Hi my son in law has an older model petrol Jeep fitted with gas he has just star
A friend just installed new shocks on his Ford Explorer and since doing so a loa
Purchased and installed a new winch on the weekend on my Patrol.One issue I am h
Hello to everyoneWhats the best time of the year to travel to Cape York.Cheers P
Hello All,I have a 2003 Discovery TD5 and am planning a trip to Cape York next y
Just wondered would a 2nd hand BP 65w solar panel be worth $400??
Time to replace tyres on my hilux, what are your guys thoughts on these tyres? H
Hi All,Just wondering if anyone is interested in going to this. Looks like a goo
Anyone know anything about this???sorry folks, no idea how to post a link:-(
I heard a nasty rumor that a certain mexican has changed allegences......So is i
This is somthing that I havn't really put a lot of thought into before, however
evening alldoes anybody have a secret recipe for keeping all the white powdery s
G'day All,Just a quicky.....can you mount an air compressor (Bushranger MaxAir i
I received a catalogue From Repco showing A 4 kw electric winch on special for $
I am getting a high pitched squeaking noise from my rear leaf suspension on my 9
Hey Guys,I am going to Byron Bay this weekend and was just wondering if anybody
Had my 2.8 Turbo Intercooler GU Patrol stretched. Since then power has decreased
As we have'nt got a shed or carport for the paj is there any one that knows whic
I see that the latest high tech turbo diesels (Discovery & Pathfinder) are produ