Just wondering if anyone has driven a 6x4 vehicle(Tandem rear wheels,only one re
We are still finalising our itinerary for the trip beginning next weekend and on
Last year I got talked into buying an Exide Extreme N70EX to run my Liemack frid
New to the forum and its great to finally find a site thats more dedicated to to
Now i no this topic is not related to any thing 4wd but i thought i'd ask about
I have discovered since returning from our trip north that the fridge is having
I currently own a 60 series factory turbo diesel that I uses to tow my caravan (
Well, that was one of the theories put forth by Al.It seems however, that one of
Hello all, Has anyone had any probs with waeco cf80 lids? The book says to store
Does anybody have any recommendations for good river camp sites East of Sale?We
Good Day,We are heading out to Rainbow Beach and welcome reccomendations for goo
The other post for a cruise control prompts my postI am in Parramatta , Sydney ,
hi all!Has anyone got any ideas on how i could raise my 03 Ra rodeo twin cab ute
This one is going out to PeterDarwin. Read your response to a question posted 1s
Howdy all,Last month I was booked for the above . Can anybody tell me what are t
Recent 1st off road (mild corrugate) with camper trailer with new 100 TD 05 crus
Does anyone know of any of the Marine GPS plotters that will take land maps as w
Has anyone found any incidents of corrosion under the plastic ute liners in the
Hi,Just smashed a rallye 2000 spotlight even with a set of clear protective cove
Which magazines do you buy and why? or do you just reckon there full of crap.Me
This is a fairly long Post for this I apologies.Firstly let me say I don't like
Hi can anyone please give me some advice on my inverters I have 2 800w inverters
Just finished a trip from western Sydney to Broken Hill ,South Aus. , N.T. up to
Anyone know of any companies in Melbourne that can supply and fit a cruise contr
Gday all,A freind of mine is considering buying a Defender Extreme. The vehicle