We have had a 3 way Chescold 60l for 8 years. When it works it works well but it
Het all :)Our club is going on a 5-day trip up in God's country from October 1st
Hi Guys!Have managed to misplace my service logbook which gave me the change int
Hi All,We are heading to Lawn Hill next week for a 2 week holiday (3 days up, 8
A mate is planning to go Friday week - has anybody just completed this trek rece
OK, I know this is kind of a follow on from my earlier post, and I certainly hav
I've noticed that United Petroleum have introduced a product called Boost 98 whi
Hi all,Wonder if anyone know of caravan storage place and rate for short and lon
was going to enter up fuel prices in the list tonight but i dont think its a wor
for those interested jb hifi has several on special this week including the pent
Are the roll bars on the new utes for show or are they actually effective? I am
Hello all,Stopped to fill up work vehicle in Moonbi at Caltex, just outside Koot
On the way home today,drove past the local servos and saw diesel for $1.38C ltr.
Hi,Any ideas were to buy a 12 volt fan, like an exhaust fan? Am thinking of fitt
I am looking at buying a Nissan Patrol 7 seater Station Wagon to tow a 21 foot c
I have had a Tekonsha Electric Brake unit in my Troopy for a couple of years and
up around mt skene and warburton/woods point on weekend and there are heaps of t
I have a Discovery Td5 and and Ultimate Off-Road camper. I was hoping to trek th
I'd be interested in hearing from anyone who owns a Lifestyle CT regarding any b
I was wondering if anyone has been into Mount Buangor in Victoria?I seen the art
A friend of mine recently came across (by accident)the contact details of guy in
Hi All,Have a 75 series stretched crew cab with a steel tray/canvas canopy on th
Looking to build my own drawer system. Where can I get some drawer slides from i
I am looking at doing a trip upto Coral bay at the end of the year, looks like i
Hi folks, head up North from sunny Melbourne in a few weeks the desert is not on