I am looking for a bit of help in buying a troopy. I am interested in a 88-90 mo
Hi ,Just got back after five days on the road from Litchfield N.P. Boy that plac
Hi All, Yardie Creek in Cape Range National Park is open to the sea for the firs
Does anyone know if there are established take off points for a 2004 TD Prado.As
My mate and I are hoping to travel the Anne Beadell in Late July. Has any one ha
What sort of heights has anyone lifted a 2003 onwards Prado with after market su
I had a rough idea of heading to Burra, Danggali Conservation Pk, Riverland, Nga
Date: 15 Jun 2005Name: Simpson desert tripView or Register for this Trip/Gatheri
For anyone wishing to permanently mount a compressor in their vehicle and have v
Gday All,For those that are interested just got back from Fraser last Saturday,
Hi all. Excited cause yesterday I just got LF170s (thanks Eric!), snorkel and di
Hi Russ.We are looking at a trip to cover the Outback Challenge / Simpson and Al
Not bad, not bad at all!!!! link textGood one for iMusty I reckon. ;-)
Just wondering if anyone knows any other 4x4 parks around Brisbane. I am over La
Bright and early Saturday moring we leave Maryborough Qld for Alice Springs via
G`day one and all. Have a query from a client which needs answers from people mu
A rally is proposed on July 9th at Parliament house for those interestedDetails
Hi All,I have lost my maps for Destinator 3 as my SD card bit the bullet and can
will hdj79 gearbox bolt up to hzj75 ute does clutch flywheel ect have to be chan
Hi folks - has anyone had their brake lights mysteriously come on and stay on un
We only have 3 sleeps to go and we will be heading off up the Great Northern hwy
Just wondering about peoples Favourite spots either close to home or along their
Only 30 days to go and counting down to big trip. Coober pedy, lAVERTON across t
Well as I have just spent the last 6 months here in Broome in one of the driest
I have an 80 litre waeco and am wondering what other Waeco owners do with the se