Hi,I'm in a fix hope someone can help. The grease nipple on my universal/tail sh
Hi all, I have a 2002 Rodeo Turbo Diesel, 38000k, 63lt fuel tank.Hopefully that'
A note for anyone palnning to go fishing down there.A mate of mine (na true, not
Does anyone have king springs on a 2003 model Prado onwards. Looking at getting
Gidday, does anyone know if the Geraldton bore has drinkable water in it? If so
Have just purchased a Garmin G60. Rocking little unit. Also picked up an externa
Hi.There was recent discussion on the forum regarding how to deal with a broken
Does anyone have this guide and can recommend it? Camping AustraliaThksJohn
Another "guaranteed" fuel saver to hit the market soon. Read in the Courier Mail
A friend of mine is looking at buying a Toyota Kluger. He intends to use it most
I want to get my hands on a book/booklet called "High Tide Country".It was writt
Hi all, well all of your posts have got to me. I have convinced the wife to take
Hi,I have a manual antenna tuner to suit a HF radio but don't know how to use it
Hi,Which tide times do you use to give an idea of tides up at Cape Melville?? I'
G'day everybody, has any one out there had any experience re better economy and
I know it's hard to use those two words, helpful & bureaucracy, in the same sent
Hi all,Has anyone camped at the Russell River National Park camp ground, possibl
hoping someone can help me, i need to replace the box in my D21 navara ute,its a
Here are some pictures of the reversing camera.!MPG:3!Camera on roof rack!MPG:4!
Anyone out there with a GU have any idea where the fuel sub tank module is locat
I was wondering if any body can tell me if Toyota Prado mag rims will fit a Niss
Do any Adelaidians out there have sitting in there sheds " any spare shockers to
These guys are really cheap, but are they any good?? If anyone has any experianc
goodday troopys thank you that easy thumb program is bloody brilliant sooooooooo
Hi,My wife Cathy and I are coming from France to Darwin on July 29th 2005 to spe