I have searched the archives & unfortunately can't fine what I need.I have seen
Gidday all,Just got back from a 2 week holiday with a mate who has a new Petrol
Hi Guys posted the other month how I did not want to drive to lidcombe to have m
Has anyone fitted a throttle cable to the accelerator pedal on a Nissan 3.0Lt tu
The rear seats in my 84 sahara do not have headrests. How have others solved thi
Hi all.Not long now till the July gathering in Birdsville.I did post earlier for
Hi All,Just when I was feeling good about my upcoming trip someone threw a spann
Hi all,could anybody please provide a calculation to work out fuel consumption f
Hi,Does anyone have a Barrett SB250RC HF user manual they would be willling to c
Over the weekend i discovered that my GME TX3400 will receive but not transmit.
Planning east west crossing in early July and intend to use the Old Andado track
I am after some advice on the above?What is the difference with the two products
I want to fit a second battery in my 92 GQ patrol. I have searched and searched
Tonight I tried to jump start a Mazda 323 using a dual battery system connected
Hi every,i have a 99 GU Coil Cab Patrol Ute and had a 3" mandrell bent Exhaust f
G'day one and all. We've just got back from a great (but too short) weekend at B
I am trying to locate an oil filter sandwich plate to fit between the oil filter
We have just purchase the Motorola Sat Phone has anyone got info on the external
I used the 1:250000 AUSLIG MAP as a moving map for Perth today and found the map
G'Day,Can anyone tell me where to find info on Blue Tongue Air Compressors.ie; W
Well I have learned a few things this past week, about batteries. Let me get the
Has any one had trouble with their Waeco fridge freezing all. I have new 60 ltre
Isn't it wonderful the way we campers (or at least those I get away with) share
Hi every one just thought i'd let every one now how our long wk end went in the
OK all of you camp cook officiandos, here is a curly question for you to ponder.