--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
At last, I've finally completed the storage drawers for the troopy. The sliding
Since Christmas 2003 I've been hearing comments that Nissan is going to give the
SON OF A BITCH FISHThe parish priest went on a fishing trip. On the last day of
Hi,all I'm interested in hearing about any tag-a-long safari's in the cape york
I RECENTLY BECAME THE OWNER OF A 1985 NISSAN PATROL PETROL/GAS (L28 ENGINE)WAS R
G Day all Will be heading to the Simpson Sesert from Birdsville, in First week i
Does any one have experience (good or bad) with removing Land rover disco S1 swa
G'day all, I am trying to find a new thermostat switch for a 29 lt Engel, does a
Wonder if anyone could help me 'size' a solar set up for my Landcruiser to run a
My son just bought a 02 model Falcon ute and it has a couple of stone chips on t
First let me say thanks to Glenn for organising a wonderful trip.Jenny and I got
i am going to the red centre for 2weeks and would like yto hire a roof top tent
Its now less than four weeks till we leave on our trip to Wa from Canberra. Look
Thems fighting words from now on.Did lotsa research on getting access to Interne
Hi KidsI have finally got my _Affordable_Storage_Drawers.aspx in the Jack and fr
With the arrival of our camper trailer in June,its time to power up the old 2.8
The Undertaker put up a post a few days ago whilst I was away camping. The quest
Hi all,I'm travelling the CSR in June and need to know what wells have water sui
My clutch isn't slipping. But at 190K I suspect it may not be too long. Experien
G'day allThe gearbox is out of the GQ and the thrust bearing, spigot bearing, re
Hi,I have a good mate who I’ve been pounding into his head to get a UHF unit. He
In case there are still people out there thinking standard swag matresses are cr
Can someone please give me step by step instructions on how to set up the hyperl