a/trans has just been done up and now intermit problem with 1st gear not engagin
chassis-mounted roof racks for hilux? Anyone know if anybody is still making the
Hi Guys, I'm looking at buying an Exide Extreme battery around Adelaide somewher
Hi,New Patrols are being released with 17" Tyres, how common are 17" replacemnt
I am looking to buy a couple of relays to wire up some driving lights and I'll a
the new hilux will be releasd on the 29th of march 2005 and there will be no pri
Have dual fuel for my 80 series Landcruiser, and am looking for all LPG outlets
Hi,Currently have a DX patrol.........looking to upgrade to a ST-S which has ABS
Hi,With the factory fitted Nissan snokels ( I believe the are re-badged TJM Airt
Hi,Have a Patrol GU, also have a Jumbuck Camper.I'm looking to put a Dual batter
Does anybody know the type of batteris are fitted to a gofer (motorised wheelcha
An article in todays Sun Herald indicates that police are going to enforce this
Yippee!! I have found out this week that I have been accepted into the 2nd intak
morning all, from the smhmost of us should be fine I reckon.
My troopie has a Lokka in the front and an air locker in the rear diff.Now, some
Could anyone suggest the right glue to reattach a rear vision mirror to a windsc
Hoping anyone could give some idea on what brand of extractors to look for to fi
Well guys , there was so much intrest but nobody picked them up . 4 prado steel
HI all , what is the best way of aiming driving lights . Marked road ,tree lined
I wasw at the pub lst night and found out that a mate of mine's daughter was don
Ok, here´s the deal, I´ve got an 80series with a worn out 3F engine, knowing tha
Probably a question asked a lot, but i need help on the best way to fix these pr
A friend was relating his requirement to me the other day for some knowledge of
Went for an interview today which included a site visit to an undergound mine. T
G'day,I am looking to install an Optima Battery in my Jayco Camper to run my fri